Hard work!

I’m knackered.. I’ve been working on the 2nd demo this weekend and it’s took longer than I expected to try to get the AI to use the spells (and move) more intelligently. Also, I had a few bugs I had to track down and all together I’ve worked a bit too much.

It’s safe to say that if it hadn’t been raining nearly non-stop for the last 2 days I would have not got so much done..

There are still some bits I haven’t been able to get done, but for today I’m going to have a proper break. The demo is now done and it’s just stopped raining (finally!)

See my next post for the demo..

Leave a Reply

